Contact Us
Text size:

CNLA Office 

7856 Fifth Line South | Milton, ON L9T 2X8
Local: 905-875-1399 | Toll Free: 1 (888) 446-3499
Fax: (905) 875-1840
Email: info@cnla-acpp.ca


Office hours:

Monday to Friday 8:30am - 4:30pm


Stay Connected!

    

Road Closure Notice:

Please note that the CNLA office will only be accessible via Steeles Ave. from March 18 to November 25, 2016.


 


 

CNLA Staff
 
Victor Santacruz, CLP, CAE ext 8600
Executive Director
victor@cnla-acpp.ca
  
 
Professional Development Department
Stacey Porter ext 8660
Industry Human Resources Coordinator
stacey@cnla-acpp.ca
 
Claudia Santos ext 8635
Professional Development (Eastern Canada) and Commodities Coordinator
claudia@cnla-acpp.ca
 
Colin Tyler Vince ext 8625
Professional Development (Western Canada) and Apprenticeship Coordinator
colin@cnla-acpp.ca
Jason Young ext 8620
Professional Development Assistant
jason@cnla-acpp.ca 
 
Member Services Department
Christine Finn ext 8655
Member Programs Coordinator, Landscape NL Executive Director 
christine@cnla-acpp.ca
Anne Beifuss ext 8690
Communications Specialist
anne@cnla-acpp.ca
  
Teagan Giddings ext 8645
Member Services Assistant
teagan@cnla-acpp.ca
 
Rebecca Doutre, CAE ext 8680
Member Services and Government Relations Manager
rebecca@cnla-acpp.ca 
 
 
Growers Canada Committee 
Rita Weerdenburg ext 8686
Growers Manager
rita@cnla-acpp.ca
Peter Isaacson, B.Sc., M.P.M.
IPM/Minor Use Coordinator (operating out of BC)
peter.isaacson@cnla-acpp.ca
 
Office Administration
Cheryl Gall ext 8640
Executive Assistant
cheryl@cnla-acpp.ca
Linda Wiesner ext 8650
Accountant
accounting@cnla-acpp.ca
Edith Oyosoro ext 8650
Administrative Support and CNCI
edith@cnla-acpp.ca
 

 

 



Bookmark and Share
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
Privacy by SafeSubscribe
For Email Marketing you can trust
Quick Links



Membership Directory

F
ind CNLA members

Landscape Industry Certified


Learn more about becoming a Landscape Industry Certified professional. Find test dates, study materials, and more. Follow us on Twitter!

Green Careers Canada

There are plenty of career opportunities in the field of horticulture. The Landscape industry has worked closely with the Ministries of Training, Colleges and Universities (MTCU), to provide education at the high school, college and university levels that give individuals the skills they need for a successful career in the industry.


National Awards of Landscape Excellence

Recognizing Canadian companies that raise the level of professionalism in the landscape industry.  2016 awards ceremony to be held in Kelowna, BC this August.


Garden Days

Canada’s coast to coast, three-day celebration of National Garden Day which is held annually on the Friday before Father’s Day.


National Tree Day


A day set-aside to celebrate Canada's greatest natural resource.  Happens the Wednesday of National Forest Week in September.

Canadian Standards for Nursery Stock

Minimum standards for the nursery industry, for use by students, educators and professionals.


Canadian Nursery Certification Institute

An independent industry body with a mandate to administer nursery certification programs in Canada.

 


CNLA on FacebookCNLA on TwitterCNLA on LinkedIn

Remodeling and Home Design